The Difficult Airway Society will be holding an election for the post of DAS Treasurer.

  • Nominations open from 1st September to 23:59 (BST) on 29th September 2017.
  • Voting begins on the 16th October and ends on the 17th November 2017 organised by the Electoral Reforms Services.
  • Results to be announced on 23rd November 2017 at the DAS Annual Members Meeting in London.
  • In line with other executive posts in DAS, the tenure of DAS Treasurer will be for period of three years from announcement of election results.

Further details can be found in the DAS Treasurer Nomination Form
Please send your nomination form to Rebecca Batson at [email protected] no later than 23:59 (BST) on Friday 29th September 2017.
Dr Anil Patel
DAS President


Share this post